Point Loma High School

ASB » Home



      We at Point Loma ASB hope to represent the student population and help them enjoy the experience of high school, with various events such as halftime shows, pep rallies, school dances, etc..

Spirit gear is on sale daily at the finance office.
Ask an ASB student whenever you have questions about upcoming events.  The 2017-18 ASB Staff is:
Kisi Apaak Commissioner of Philanthropy
Carson Arnold Freshman Class Officer
Michelle Bach Freshman Class Officer
Laura Barrera ASB Treasurer
Andrew Bass Senior Class President
Mackenzie Batliner Senior Class Vice President
Hailey Blue Junior Class Vice President
Emma Brandl Sophomore Class Vice President
Hailey Brockett Senior Class Secretary/Treasurer
Ava Bunn Junior Class President
Lorien Bunton Commissioner of Athletics
Trevor Burnes Commissioner of Daily Announcements
Travis Choy Commissioner of Activities
Maya Deak Freshman Class Officer
Jacob Ducharme Commissioner of Spirit
Charlotte Egan Freshman Class Officer
Charlie Ekstrom ASB President
Celia Fisher Freshman Class Officer
Sidonie Gruenberg Commissioner of Philanthropy
Erica Johnson Junior Class Secretary
Amanda Johnson ASB Vice President
Ila Komasa Sophomore Class Treasurer
Marley Mascarenas Commissioner of New Family Orientation
Lexi Mercer Commissioner of Publicity
Maya Nielsen ASB Secretary
Avin Niknafs Commissioner of Activities
Isadora Pereira Commissioner of Philanthropy
Skye Pickett Sophomore Class Secretary
Meghan Pugh Freshman Class Officer
Hailey Raatjes Freshman Class Officer
Katie Stone Freshman Class Officer
Allison Sykes Sophomore Class President
Olivia Tafolla Junior Class Treasurer
Addie Traylor Commissioner of Athletics
Willa Van Houten Commissioner of Philanthropy
Russel Wehsener Commissioner of Clubs
Maddie Wozniak Freshman Class Officer