Board & Contact Info

 
Title Name Email
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Brant Brockett plhspapresident@gmail.com

Vice President 

 

Scott Deschenes

 

plhspavicepresext@gmail.com

 

Secretary Dana Nuanez

nuanez@gmail.com

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer, Deposits

Tom Xitco
Emma Hosmer

plhspatres@gmail.com
emma@britchick.net

 

Internal Chair Review Misty Deschenes plhspachkrqst@gmail.com
Auditor vacant  
Pointer Association Directors & Chairs (External)
Publicity Chair  vacant  
Alumni Relations Director Kim Jessop-Moore onceapointer@gmail.com
Public Relations Director vacant  
Communications Director Leigh Burdine plhsnews@gmail.com
 Eblast Leigh Burdine plhsnews@gmail.com
 Website vacant

 

Graphic Artist Kelly Greene kelly@kellygreenedesign.com
Fundraising Director Available  
 Pointer Association Directors & Chairs (Internal)    
Athletic & Arts Boosters Director Nicole Taylor Pointersboosterdir@gmail.com
Protect Our Pointers Chair  

 

Protect Our Pointers Treasurer  

 

Art Booster Director Nicole Taylor

Pointersboosterdir@gmail.com

Activities & Projects Director Becky Rhea  rebeccarhea17@gmail.com 
Campus Facilities Chair Gary Komo

 dakine5@cox.net

     
SCHOOL CONTACTS    
Principal Kelly Lowry klowry@sandi.net
Faculty Representative Amy Denney adenney@sandi.net
Athletic Director Manny Diaz mdiaz5@sandi.net
ASB President Madelyn Wozniak  
Head Counselor Sarah Brandl

sbrandl@sandi.net

JROTC  

 

VOLUNTEER ACTIVITIES / EVENTS
Chair, PA Mail Pick Up/Distribution  

 

PA Family/Alumni/Business Banner Chair    
Bite of Point Loma Chair vacant  
Staff Welcome Back Lunch Chairs vacant  
 

 

College & University Liaison Nicole Taylor
Textbook Distribution Chair Pat Baker

p_t_baker@hotmail.com

Gifts & Grants Chairs

 

Kathee Weisenberg

 

gocatgo@cox.net

Giving Campaign vacant  
Back to School Supplies & Teacher Wishlist Donations vacant  
MAD Days- First Days of School/Schedules Dist. Chair vacant

 

MAD Days- First Days of School vacant  
Incoming Parent Available

 

Scholarship Chair Lisa Hill lisajhill@cox.net
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week Lunch Chair  vacant

 

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week Breakfast Chair  vacant  
Community Outreach/Partners in Education Chair Julie Morgan  
Year-End Social for Parents Chair vacant

 

Volunteer List Chair vacant  
     
   
   
   
     
CLASS CHAIR
     
 Class of 2021 Beth Roach
Jen Doud
Class of 2022 Kristin Rone, Sue Passman, Misty Deschenes, Leslie Slakoff
Class of 2023 Nazare Judd, Leah Frost  
Class of 2024 Leigh Burdine, Tori Curtis  


 

Mailing Address:
1220 Rosecrans Street, Suite 247
San Diego, CA 92106

 

 

Download this list below: