Point Loma High School

Administrative Contact
Name Title E-Mail Address Ext.
Becker, Hans Principal hbecker@sandi.net 1107
Gormly, Kevin Vice Principal kgormly@sandi.net 1109
Newman, Mary Counselor, (A-Da) mnewman@sandi.net 1127
Fallenstein, Cally Counselor, (Dah-Ho) cfallenstein@sandi.net 1128
Brandl, Sarah Head Counselor, (Hu-Man) sbrandl@sandi.net 1132
Wright, Erika Counselor, (Mar-Rod) ewright@sandi.net 1125
Kissin, Jody Counselor, (Roe-Z) jkissin@sandi.net
1123
Ballard, Clayton
Counselor, Program Improvement cballard@sandi.net 1126
Hunold, Deanne Principal's Secretary dhunold@sandi.net 1107
Blake, Tina Registrar tblake1@sandi.net 1120
Murphy, John Athletic Director jmurphy1@sandi.net 4655
Almeida, Bertha Attendance balmeida@sandi.net 1116
Santoni-Cruz, Mara Senior High Finance Clerk msantonicruz@sandi.net 1112