Point Loma High School

PA Board / Contact Us

Title Name Email
EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Brant Brockett plhspapresident@gmail.com
Vice President External
Vice President Internal
Scott Deschenes
Melinda Albright
Secretary Donna Schmidt
Treasurer
Assistant Treasurer, Deposits
Tom Xitco
Terri Webster
Internal Chair Review Misty Deschenes plhspachkrqst@gmail.com
Auditor Kirsten Wade Kirsten.wade@cox.net
DIRECTORS
VP External Directors    
Alumni Relations Director Kim Jessop-Moore onceapointer@gmail.com
Public Relations Director Alisa Barba
Communications Director Tiffany DaSilva plhsnews@gmail.com
 Eblast Leigh Burdine plhsnews@gmail.com
 Website Meg Tyndall O'Hearn 
Graphic Artist Kelly Greene kelly@kellygreenedesign.com
Fundraising Director Available  
     
VP Internal Directors    
Athletic Boosters Director Nicole Taylor
Protect Our Pointers Director  Pam O'Toole
Protect Our Pointers Treasurer Bridget Curran
Art Booster Director Available
Activities & Projects Director Becky Rhea  rebeccarhea17@gmail.com 
Campus Facilities Director Gary Komo
     
School Contacts    
Principal Hans Becker hbecker@sandi.net
Faculty Representative Amy Denny adenny@sandi.net
Athletic Director Alex Van Heuven avanheuven@sandi.net
ASB President    
ASB Treasurer    
Head Counselor Sarah Brandl
ROTC Chrissy Pickett
VOLUNTEER ACTIVITIES / EVENTS
Publicity Chair Alisa Barba
Chair, PA Mail Pick Up/Distribution Connie Tepper
Chair, Senior Exhibitions Jen Doud
PA Family/Alumni/Business Banner Chair Available  
PA Banners Hanger Chair Beth Rodi
PA Banners Hanger Chair Gina Vargus
     
Bite of Point Loma Chair Available  
Staff Welcome Back Lunch Lunch Chairs Tori Curtis tmc928@mail.com
Jill Pederson
Staff Welcome Back Lunch Lunch  Heidi Mather  heidi.mather@jpi.com
Staff Welcome Back Lunch Lunch  Leigh Burdine lburdine@yahoo.com
Staff Welcome Back Lunch Lunch Treyla Orzel
College & University Liaison Available  
Textbook Distribution Chair Pat Baker
Gifts & Grants
Gina Vargas
Giving Campaign Available  
Back to School Supplies & Teacher Wishlist Donations Tacy Armstrong
MAD Days- First Days of School/Schedules Dist. Chair Becky Rhea
MAD Days- First Days of School Connie Tepper
MAD Days- First Days of School Siri Riiber siri@kingsurymd.com
MAD Days- First Days of School Chris Knickerbocker
Incoming Parent Jodi Hawkins
hawkboys@cox.net
Scholarship Chair Andrea Loewer aloewer@parronhall.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Lunch Chair Debbie Geyer
Teacher Appreciation Week Breakfast Chair Kimberly Daubner
Teacher Appreciation Week Volunteer Siri Riiber
Teacher Appreciation Week Volunteer Connie Tepper
Community Outreach/Partners in Education Chair Available  
Year-End Social for Parents Chair Jen Doud
Volunteer Activities Available  
Volunteer Service Awards Madonna Omens madonna@omens.com
Kay Ticho
Shelly Johnson
Josie Regula  
Graduation Set-Up/Clean-Up (Junior Class)    
SENIOR ACTIVITIES/GRAD NITE
Class of 2018 Chris Knickerbocker cknick@cox.net
  Heidi Mather
Class of 2019 Available  
Class of 2020 Kathee Weisenberg
  Leigh Burdine
Class of 2021  Available  


Mailing Address:
1220 Rosecrans Street, Suite 247
San Diego, CA 92106
 
 
Download this list as a PDF below: